Suggestions needed

August 3, 2009 at 10:01 pm | Posted in Craft - People | Leave a comment
Tags:

I finished a small project last week, but I was not able to document it as the project was a gift to a friend leaving here last week and our camera won’t be back until 2 weeks later. Although I usually stop crafting when the camera is not around, this gift project somehow brought my craft mojo back. I am a bit eager to start a new project. The question is which one. You probably know I don’t like working on more than 2 projects at the same time.

Please help me with this difficult decision, my dear friend! You can choose more than 1 items.🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

