The raincloud just came home

June 23, 2009 at 3:30 pm | Posted in Travel | 1 Comment
Tags:


I had a plan to keep blogging during my vacation. Obviously it didn’t work out that way. There are just so many things more interesting than blogging, for example, tracking down my nephew’s blog.😀

Although it was a long trip, it was always raining on the first day I arrived in a new city, even a city with 325 days of sunshine every year.  Worse, there was a storm when I came home. This might be the worst part of the trip. There must be some rainclouds following me all the time. =.= Photographing becomes extremely difficult in raining days. It took me a while to select a picture for this post and it is still not very satisfiable.

Anyway, now I am back, but my crafting mojo is gone, probably following the raincloud…..

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ha, that’s Boulder downtown😀

    actually, this animal’s horn (not sure about the word, but you know what I’m talking about…) was quite famous because of the historical discussions of Darwin’s theory


Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

