From March to April

April 14, 2009 at 3:10 am | Posted in Travel | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

Isn’t it obvious Natalie and I was in Athens? Isn’t it a good excuse for me to be away from blogging for 3 weeks?😉



The sad thing is I was not able to actually enjoy the city. The schedule of the meetings was very tight. Even worse, I had been sick since the second day. I visited many sights and tried some interesting local food, but it is just not enough given the stay was 10 day long. I hope I can go back to Greece from vacation sometime in the future. There is a long list of what to do there next time.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is awesome! love the acropolis backdrop🙂


Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

