Short update

August 29, 2008 at 12:09 am | Posted in Craft - Blogs, Misc. | Leave a comment

1. I am supposed to be busy before November. I’ve got a thesis to finish. As I am graduating, we need to move out soon and finding a new place is the hardest part. There is not so much time for crafting or blogging.

2. My m-i-l is visiting us. It’s not fun to work on a craft project if someone is always trying to tell you what to do with it. When making a jumper, you won’t want to get some comments like “you should make two sleeves”. I would rather read more blogs and watch more clips.

3. Yeah, I remade my jumper. It fits me now and I wore it once to office. I am happy that I didn’t give up, however, I don’t feel like getting a new photo shot.😛

4. I couldn’t spend too much time on my own craft project and I don’t have much time for serious/semi-serious blogging, but I still keep my eyes on others.😀 I got a new place Craft Backyard to keep the stuff I want to share (the Press This function in wordpress makes instant blogging possible.), while the original one, namely this one for more serious blogging, will remain the same. The widget for the new blog has been on the page for a few days. I wonder how many people have notice the change.😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

