The later the deadline, the more to suffer…..

March 30, 2008 at 4:49 pm | Posted in All Finished Crafts, Craft - Websites | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

The title is copied from my current MSN screen name. It is only a small small paper I am working on, but I have already been overwhelmed. The deadline was extended, so I have to work through another weekend. I like doing research, but whenever I can think of papers……my answer is always no,no, nO, NO~

Similarly, I like knitting and crocheting, but blocking is really not my thing. This is one of the reasons the doily ends up like that. The ugly knitted doily is the only project I have started/finished in the last two/three weeks.  I am probably not going to try lace knitting again in the near future.  Lace knitting is definitely a nightmare for people like me, who have problems with counting. Even though, I still like the pattern from knitting-and a lot.  It will be on my project list for year 2020. lol……

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

