Miscellaneous tutorial links

October 28, 2007 at 11:10 am | Posted in Craft - How-to's, Craft - Websites | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Once in a while, I have to go through my bookmarks again for better categorization. The temporary folder is usually my focus and usually where I can find some forgotten treasures. The Tudor Rose Purse from Savvyseams is one of those. In addition to the great design (I really like the way how the flower center is made), the tutorial itself must be among the most comprehensive ones I’ve seen. You gotta check this out.

There are more tutorial websites I’ve save:

Creativ Company from Sweden

I can make it myself from Australia

punchitomato’s happy poo pattern (amigurumi)

Handknitting patterns from Woolmark Japan

Stamping tutorials from Kodomo No Kao

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This bag looks great but I doubt I’d be able to make it!
    By the way, you’re tagged. If you agree to play here are the rules :

    1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.

    2. Share 7 facts about yourself: some random, some weird.

    3. Tag 3 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).

    4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.

  2. Thanks for the links…cool!!!


Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

