Breakfast after a movie night

August 12, 2007 at 3:16 pm | Posted in All Finished Crafts, Food, Misc. | Leave a comment

I knew, I knew, it is not right not play with food, but what if the food is still edible afterwards? It’s still tolerable, right?😛 I woke up earlier than Mr Y this morning and played with our toasts a little bit. The stencil I made of aluminum foil is too big for the toast, but I hope the spade is still visible. I mixed Nutella with a little milk for the paint.

Yup, we watched Ocean’s Thirteen last night. How can I miss a movie starring both George Clooney and Al Pacino?! It is a pity Al Pacino didn’t make this movie better than Ocean’s 11. A great actress like Julia Roberts is as important as all the 1x actors, I think. Anyway, I like the spade on the movie poster a lot. Thus I used the design for my toast stencil.🙂

By the way, there is another way to play with toasts: special toaster.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

