doodling or not doodling

July 13, 2007 at 4:17 pm | Posted in All My Sketches, Misc. | Leave a comment

Prof. P sometimes is just too cute when he is teaching. I can’t help drawing something for the memory of his class.

I started to feel guilty about doodling in all the other classes but the CL class……hmm…..I mean it was probably the course I’ve invested the most into this semester. My grade from the CL exam we had last month is as ugly as I expected. Dr. CL definitely keeps ruining my weekendS and ruining my naive view of the whole thing, including the program, the school, the institute, the research area, the people and so on. Anyway, I won’t write the make-up exam……it would be much more stupid to give him another chance to fool us than to take the course in the first place.

Let’s hope this grade is the worst I would have in these two years……

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

