Bunnies’ weekend

April 6, 2007 at 11:55 am | Posted in Reading | 1 Comment

Bunnies, eggs and chickens have been the dominant craft topics for last few weeks. I am never a bunny-lover. I would rather sit down and read the famous book “Guess How Much I Love You” illustrated by Anita Jeram again only if I have time. Unfortunately, I still have to work on this Easter Friday, with another 4 poor colleagues.

See more Anita’s paintings for inspirations.🙂 I wish you, all the kind visitors here , can enjoy the holidays.🙂

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I didn’t know this artist, her bunnies are so cute! I’m not big on Easter myself, or on other usual “special occasions” such as Valentine’s or even Xmas. Seeing Easter decorations, eggs and so on everywhere each year at this time doesn’t make me particularly eager to make my own. I guess it woud be nice for my daughter if we dyed eggs or something but hiding things for her in the garden is as far as I’ve gone so far.
    You have Easter Friday off normally where you live? Here we have the Monday off.


Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

