Distorted Prototype

March 31, 2007 at 10:49 am | Posted in All Finished Crafts | Leave a comment

This is the result of my new experiment. The globe “cage” is so distorted that I am afraid to tell you where the pattern comes from. The people who offer this free pattern would not be happy to see this either, I think……

Even though, Mr. Y showed high interest in it. I was quite surprised. Thus, I am encourage to make it again.😀 I am going to go one step back to try a globe. It’s actually very interesting to look at how a pattern it should be. It’s should not be too hard to make my own pattern. However,  a pair of compasses seems to be very necessary for this task.  That means…..this project won’t happen very soon.😛

I am totally occupied in the 4 weeks before the new semester (starting this week). Hopefully I can survive……:-)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

