Traveling season coming

March 17, 2007 at 3:52 pm | Posted in All My Sketches, Misc. | Leave a comment

March and April are vacation months here. I’ve been hearing many people discussing their traveling plans before or during Easter holidays here and there. Many colleagues have left the town already. My memory of our trip to Italy last year is still so vivid that I can hardly believe that there are some new adventures very soon.

The above sketch is based on my favorite photo I took in Naples last year. Thanks to the grey weather, it is quite difficult to take a good picture of the sketch. In stead of clean up the pencil lines, I added more “noises” into the picture as if it’s some vague scene from a black-and-white dream. Staring at the picture makes me sleepy…..:-P

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

