Butterfly in a foggy morning

September 7, 2006 at 12:03 pm | Posted in All Finished Crafts, Craft - How-to's | Leave a comment


I woke up early this morning and found out it was foggy outside. It looks like I am living in the clouds. It gives me nice mood. ^^


Therefore, I start trying something I has planned for a few months. It’s a butterfly:

Butterfly is always one of my favorite targets for my pattern collection. I found this butterfly online someday. The corresponding pattern is unfortunately very small and blurry. While attempting to figure it out, I ended up not following the diagram but crocheting the stitches of my own choices. The antennae are made of elastic string with two little blue beads. The result is not too bad, is it?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Creative Commons

  • Crafty

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

